life

I am doing so many things the wrong way

and I’m not doing too well right now.

so pathetic.

so forgettable

I try to talk to people but it seems everyone is too busy actually HAVING A LIFE to talk with me.

conversations should not be like pulling teeth

but that’s how I make people feel I guess.

I should be LIVING LIFE but here I am at home without a friend I can call to ask if they might want to see a movie or go to dinner.

i have to start living

Reply to me, lovely

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 106 other followers

